Dragon's Lair Fans - Arcade Lifestyle
July 15, 2020, 02:35:58 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: ALS'/DLF' : your daily dose of Arcade Life Style...inside the Dragon's Lair!
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Gallery Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: WTD : Dragon's Lair control panel *Atari* version.  (Read 1871 times)
DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« on: August 14, 2011, 08:52:18 AM »


I'm looking for a Dragon's Lair control panel *Atari* version, whatever the condition of the overlay.
Logged

Alpha1
ArcadeLifeStyler'
***
Posts: 1142


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2011, 09:58:52 PM »

What are you looking to pay?  Space Ace
Logged
DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2011, 10:46:27 PM »

Usual price for a control panel used  Cool Do you have one available? Drop me your price via PM  Wink
Logged

DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2012, 07:15:10 PM »

* Up* ...still looking for it  Undecided
Logged

leeram
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 38



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2012, 09:52:02 PM »

I have one. Have a look at my Space Ace/Dragon's Lair cabinet thread.  I am about to strip everything out of it including the control panel. If that one's ok I'm sure we can make a deal
Logged

My Ramcade Blog Ķ  My Personal Blog
E-mail: leeram@leeram.com  Twitter: @Leeram
leeram
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 38



View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2012, 09:58:31 PM »

I just realised that I didn't post the advert for the cab. Here is a picture of it:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/leeram/sets/72157629220193465/

It needs a good clean. I will be keeping the buttons and stick so I only sell the control panel.



Let me know,

Lee
Logged

My Ramcade Blog Ķ  My Personal Blog
E-mail: leeram@leeram.com  Twitter: @Leeram
DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: July 29, 2012, 04:05:28 PM »

*bump* ...still need the CP  Undecided
Logged

DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2013, 08:55:10 PM »

hopeless bump  oppps
Logged

Alpha1
ArcadeLifeStyler'
***
Posts: 1142


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2013, 09:08:46 PM »

I have one... I am unsure whether I should sell it. Let's see a picture of your game without it to convince me to help my Belgian buddy  Space Ace

Oliver
Logged
DarthNuno
Administrator
ArcadeLifeStyler'
*****
Posts: 11623


Singe's castle


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2013, 09:17:51 PM »

Looks this poor control panel...imagine the huge holes behind these ...hum... additional buttons on that metal panel...



Help me Oliver, you're my only hope...  Undecided
Logged

slowcade
Member
**
Posts: 486


Norway


View Profile WWW
« Reply #10 on: February 24, 2013, 10:27:52 PM »

I'm having the same problem with my control panel, but I'm planning to have a new one made which matches the holes in the US cpo. As you're not doing the same, I'm starting to wonder if it's not possible? Huh?
Logged

ARCADESAVER
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 54



View Profile
« Reply #11 on: February 27, 2013, 08:23:58 PM »

Hmm why u donīt rear weld a plate on the backside from cp? After this fill in the holes with liquid metal, than surface grinding.
Have u a person who can weld? i am sure it works.
Logged
Etienne MacGyver
ArcadeLifeStyler'
***
Posts: 7556


The Netherlands


View Profile
« Reply #12 on: February 27, 2013, 08:54:54 PM »

.... After this fill in the holes with liquid metal..........

Sure, just pour in a T-1000  Grin



I think its better to just weld plates in and then grind, no need for pouring metal
Logged
ARCADESAVER
Jr. Member
*
Posts: 54



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: February 27, 2013, 09:55:39 PM »

.... After this fill in the holes with liquid metal..........

Sure, just pour in a T-1000  Grin



I think its better to just weld plates in and then grind, no need for pouring metal

 Grin Grin lmao Smiley
Right the liquid metal from terminator is the best Smiley but what i mean is this:
http://www.quiksteel.co.uk

This stuff is really good for things like that
Logged
Etienne MacGyver
ArcadeLifeStyler'
***
Posts: 7556


The Netherlands


View Profile
« Reply #14 on: February 27, 2013, 10:14:45 PM »

Looks promissing that product
Logged
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!